Evowood distributors

GLOBAL SALES TEAM

SOUTH AFRICAN SALES TEAM

Urekha Venketas
Shanal Naidoo
Natasha Naidoo
Urekha

Commercial Relationship Manager
Telephone: 031 534 1708
Email: uvenketas@evowood.co.za

Shanal

Commercial Relationship Associate – International
Telephone: 031 534 1726
Email: naidoos@evowood.co.za

Natasha

Key Accounts Executive – KwaZulu Natal
Telephone: 031 534 1748
Email: NNaidoo@evowood.co.za

Grant Froneman
Caryn Strydom
David Jaftha

Key Accounts Executive – Eastern Cape
Telephone: 031 534 1700
Email: gfroneman@evowood.co.za

Caryn

Key Accounts Executive – Gauteng
Telephone: 031 534 1700
Email: crevell@evowood.co.za

IMG_3749

Key Accounts Executive – Western Cape
Telephone: 031 534 1700
Email: djaftha@evowood.co.za

AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & UAE SALES TEAM

Simon Potter
evwd004-evowood-website-sales-team-simon-potter

Market Development Manager (Australia, New Zealand & UAE)
Telephone: (+61) 39 694 4404
Email: spotter@evowood.co.za

STANDARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALES

Masonite Website Banner

GLOBAL SALES TEAM

Urekha
Urekha Venketas

Commercial Relationship Manager
Telephone: 031 534 1708
Email: uvenketas@evowood.co.za

Shanal
Shanal Naidoo

Commercial Relationship Associate – International
Telephone: 031 534 1726
Email: naidoos@evowood.co.za

Natasha
Natasha Naidoo

Key Accounts Executive – KwaZulu Natal
Telephone: 031 534 1748
Email: nnaidoo@evowood.co.za

Caryn
Caryn Strydom

Key Accounts Executuve – Gauteng
Telephone: 031 534 1700
Email: crevell@evowood.co.za

Grant Froneman

Key Accounts Executuve – Eastern Cape
Telephone: 031 534 1700
Email: gfroneman@evowood.co.za

David Jaftha

Key Accounts Executuve – Western Cape
Telephone: 031 534 1700
Email: djaftha@evowood.co.za

evwd004-evowood-website-sales-team-simon-potter
Simon Potter

Market Development Manager (Australia, New Zealand & UAE)
Telephone: (+61) 39 694 4404
Email: spotter@evowood.co.za